Residential Sales Representatives

Sales Service 800-345-8881

Kyle O'Shea, Regional Sales DirectorKyle O'Shea, Regional Sales Director (303) 263-9518(303) 263-9518 koshea@oxep.comkoshea@oxep.com Western USWestern US
Brian McMullen, Regional Sales DirectorBrian McMullen, Regional Sales Director (704) 401-7654(704) 401-7654 bmcmullen@oxep.combmcmullen@oxep.com Eastern US, CanadaEastern US, Canada
Rutledge Davis, National Accounts ManagerRutledge Davis, National Accounts Manager (770) 363-7235(770) 363-7235 rdavis@oxep.comrdavis@oxep.com NationalNational
Diane Judah, Sales RepresentativeDiane Judah, Sales Representative (703) 623-7280(703) 623-7280 djudah@oxep.comdjudah@oxep.com TXTX
Lee Bybee, National Architectural Sales ManagerLee Bybee, National Architectural Sales Manager (303) 748-0858(303) 748-0858 lbybee@oxep.comlbybee@oxep.com NationalNational
Steve Agostino, Sales RepresentativeSteve Agostino, Sales Representative (617) 429-2438(617) 429-2438 steve@elitesalesandmarketing.comsteve@elitesalesandmarketing.com MA,RIMA,RI
Pete Borsari, Sales RepresentativePete Borsari, Sales Representative (508) 789-3223(508) 789-3223 pete@elitesalesandmarketing.compete@elitesalesandmarketing.com NY (NYC & Long Island)NY (NYC & Long Island)
Zach Lane, Sales RepresentativeZach Lane, Sales Representative (978) 888-1900(978) 888-1900 zach@elitesalesandmarketing.comzach@elitesalesandmarketing.com ME, NHME, NH
Joe Vivenzio, Sales RepresentativeJoe Vivenzio, Sales Representative (413) 218-6292(413) 218-6292 joe@elitesalesandmarketing.comjoe@elitesalesandmarketing.com CT, VTCT, VT
Chris Strong, Sales RepresentativeChris Strong, Sales Representative (281) 853-5672(281) 853-5672 chris@ccsisales.comchris@ccsisales.com TX, OK, LATX, OK, LA
Matt Hague, Sales RepresentativeMatt Hague, Sales Representative (405) 436-0866(405) 436-0866 matt@ccsisales.commatt@ccsisales.com N TX, OKN TX, OK
Hans Bauer, Sales RepresentativeHans Bauer, Sales Representative (512)876-3072(512)876-3072 hans@ccsisales.comhans@ccsisales.com CE TXCE TX
Bert Miller, Sales RepresentativeBert Miller, Sales Representative (410) 977-7513(410) 977-7513 bmiller@gemroi.combmiller@gemroi.com CE & NW VA/MDCE & NW VA/MD
Andy Maron, Sales RepresentativeAndy Maron, Sales Representative (610) 952-2153(610) 952-2153 awmaron@outlook.comawmaron@outlook.com E PA/NJE PA/NJ
Sean Armantrout, Sales RepresentativeSean Armantrout, Sales Representative (985) 520-1265(985) 520-1265 sarmantrout@gemroi.comsarmantrout@gemroi.com W FLW FL
David Conner, Sales RepresentativeDavid Conner, Sales Representative (910) 644.3763(910) 644.3763 davidaconner53@gmail.comdavidaconner53@gmail.com S NC/N SC/GAS NC/N SC/GA
Tom Corbett, Sales RepresentativeTom Corbett, Sales Representative (910) 322-3787(910) 322-3787 tcorbett20@nc.rr.comtcorbett20@nc.rr.com SW NC/TNSW NC/TN
Jared Goldman, Sales RepresentativeJared Goldman, Sales Representative (914) 980-3673(914) 980-3673 jaredgoldman@outlook.comjaredgoldman@outlook.com NYC & Long IslandNYC & Long Island
Santiago Hoffman, Sales RepresentativeSantiago Hoffman, Sales Representative (407) 414-1264(407) 414-1264 shoffman@gemroi.comshoffman@gemroi.com FLFL
Tim Hoffman, Sales RepresentativeTim Hoffman, Sales Representative (407) 468-1369(407) 468-1369 timhoffman60@gmail.comtimhoffman60@gmail.com FLFL
Shawn Holland, Sales RepresentativeShawn Holland, Sales Representative (540) 220-1984(540) 220-1984 sholland@gemroi.comsholland@gemroi.com N VA/MDN VA/MD
Austin Joyner, Sales RepresentativeAustin Joyner, Sales Representative (843) 344-1455(843) 344-1455 ajoyner@gemroi.comajoyner@gemroi.com AL/TNAL/TN
Alan Kessel, Sales RepresentativeAlan Kessel, Sales Representative (910) 232-4035(910) 232-4035 akessel@gemroi.comakessel@gemroi.com Coastal NC, SC, GACoastal NC, SC, GA
Jim Mackin, Sales RepresentativeJim Mackin, Sales Representative (973) 567-8810(973) 567-8810 jimmackin@outlook.comjimmackin@outlook.com NJ/NYNJ/NY
Hunter Morin, Sales RepresentiveHunter Morin, Sales Representive (540) 220-2973(540) 220-2973 (540) 220-2973(540) 220-2973 N VA/MDN VA/MD
Bob Nixon, Sales RepresentativeBob Nixon, Sales Representative (301) 717-1688(301) 717-1688 bnixon@gemroi.combnixon@gemroi.com N VA/MD/DEN VA/MD/DE
Jerry Piner, Sales RepresentativeJerry Piner, Sales Representative (813) 267-1131(813) 267-1131 jdpiner@gmail.comjdpiner@gmail.com FLFL
Jordan Ricci, Sales RepresentativeJordan Ricci, Sales Representative (781) 727-9571(781) 727-9571 jricci@gemroi.comjricci@gemroi.com NC/SC/GANC/SC/GA
Chris Seward, Sales RepresentativeChris Seward, Sales Representative (757) 650-0027(757) 650-0027 cseward4@icloud.comcseward4@icloud.com CE,SE,SW VA/NE NCCE,SE,SW VA/NE NC
Jeff Borys, Sales RepresentativeJeff Borys, Sales Representative (708) 932-8983(708) 932-8983 jborys@mpmreps.comjborys@mpmreps.com IL, Central INIL, Central IN
Wade Enloe, Sales RepresentativeWade Enloe, Sales Representative (608) 575-6423(608) 575-6423 wenloe@mpmreps.comwenloe@mpmreps.com WI, Eastern MNWI, Eastern MN
Brian Woods, Sales RepresentativeBrian Woods, Sales Representative (847) 767-5388(847) 767-5388 bwoods@mpmreps.combwoods@mpmreps.com IL, West MIIL, West MI
Bill Lovig, Sales RepresentativeBill Lovig, Sales Representative (573) 999-2268(573) 999-2268 blovig@mpmreps.comblovig@mpmreps.com MO, KSMO, KS
Jeff Perry, Sales RepresentativeJeff Perry, Sales Representative (847) 366-4392(847) 366-4392 jperry@mpmreps.comjperry@mpmreps.com IL Quad Cities, Eastern IAIL Quad Cities, Eastern IA
Craig Poldberg, Sales RepresentativeCraig Poldberg, Sales Representative (515) 490-0753(515) 490-0753 cpoldberg@mpmreps.comcpoldberg@mpmreps.com IA, NE S Falls SDIA, NE S Falls SD
Brent Riemer, Sales RepresentativeBrent Riemer, Sales Representative (630) 421-7721(630) 421-7721 briemer@mpmreps.combriemer@mpmreps.com IL, Northern INIL, Northern IN
Mark Stoeven, Sales RepresentativeMark Stoeven, Sales Representative (630) 707-1637(630) 707-1637 mstoeven@mpmreps.commstoeven@mpmreps.com IL, INIL, IN
Brian Stuk, Sales RepresentativeBrian Stuk, Sales Representative (810) 513-8766(810) 513-8766 bstuk@mpmreps.combstuk@mpmreps.com EAST. MIEAST. MI
Matt Wilson, Sales RepresentativeMatt Wilson, Sales Representative (612) 209-3696(612) 209-3696 mwilson@mpmreps.commwilson@mpmreps.com MN, ND, SDMN, ND, SD
Neal Shehab, Sales RepresentativeNeal Shehab, Sales Representative (949) 244-2736(949) 244-2736 nealshehab@gmail.comnealshehab@gmail.com Southern CA, AZ, Southern NV (Vegas)Southern CA, AZ, Southern NV (Vegas)
Marcus Ward, Sales RepresentativeMarcus Ward, Sales Representative (206) 300-3248(206) 300-3248 marcus@pacificsp.netmarcus@pacificsp.net WA, OR, AK, HI, Northern CA, Northern NVWA, OR, AK, HI, Northern CA, Northern NV
Mike Boden, Sales RepresentativeMike Boden, Sales Representative (303) 885-0396(303) 885-0396 mikefb777@aol.commikefb777@aol.com NM, CO, UTNM, CO, UT
Roy Zimmermann, Sales RepresentativeRoy Zimmermann, Sales Representative (720) 840-1917(720) 840-1917 royzsales@aol.comroyzsales@aol.com MT, WY, IDMT, WY, ID
Rick Hoover, Sales RepresentativeRick Hoover, Sales Representative (614) 206 4797(614) 206 4797 rick@rkhassociates.comrick@rkhassociates.com Central, Southern OHCentral, Southern OH
Ryan O'Connell, Sales RepresentativeRyan O'Connell, Sales Representative (330) 704-2044(330) 704-2044 plarisrocs@aol.complarisrocs@aol.com Northern OHNorthern OH
Neil Price, Sales RepresentativeNeil Price, Sales Representative (614) 588-7150‬(614) 588-7150‬ neilsprice1@gmail.comneilsprice1@gmail.com KYKY
Kevin Trapp, Sales RepresentativeKevin Trapp, Sales Representative (724) 456-8097(724) 456-8097 ktrappsales@gmail.comktrappsales@gmail.com Western PAWestern PA